Who are the INDEVOURS? Bailey Burgsma!

My ambitions for my placement consist of this:
I wish to humbly contribute what I can while being the guest in the home of another country.
I will focus on being myself, being sincere, and being willing to say ‘I don’t know’.
I will have a mindset focusing on keeping pure intentions that promote a deeper level of development through value transformation.

I am equipped with knowledge on one hand, a desire to seek adventure in the other, a community supporting me back home, and a friend at my side to go with me.

Leave a Reply

