Who are INDEVOURS? Darrelle Moffat!

My name is Darrelle and I’m from Oshawa, ON. Growing up, I always wanted to do absolutely everything. I could never choose just one thing I liked; I tried to do everything. This is one of the reasons why I love International Development so much; it’s so interdisciplinary. Throughout my 3 years at the University of Waterloo, I’ve narrowed down my interests to the environment and in September I will be heading to Nepal on placement as a climate change intern. Following graduation, I will be going to Niagara College for a Graduate Certificate in Ecosystem Restoration.

Leave a Reply

