Who are INDEVOURS? Anna Fiume!

Volunteer work in my community drew me to study International Development. I have volunteered for a number of organizations including Habitat for Humanity’s ReStore and Endeavour. I currently work with the social entrepreneurship, Zikomo Bags. In September, I’ll be going to the NGO Active Youth Initiative for Social Enhancement. This organization works with youth to contribute to development in Malawi on a social, economic and political level while protecting the environment. I’m grateful for the opportunity to learn alongside my motivated and talented cohort through INDEVOURS while working towards our goals.

Leave a Reply

