Who are INDEVOURS? Graeme Reed!

Bonjour! My name is Graeme and I am currently finishing the 4A term of my International Development degree (with a few minors and diplomas). I am captivated by the world we live in and how it functions, specifically in environmental conservation and biodiversity, food/water security, and the Global food system. Outside of school, I enjoy playing sports (soccer, rugby, hockey…), listening/dancing/singing to anything musical, reading, being outside, and traveling. Come September, I will be living in Thiès (pronounced Chess), a town approximately 70km out of Dakar, working for L’Assocation des Union Maraîchères des Niayes (AUMN for short).

 

Leave a Reply

