Who are INDEVOURS? Aalia Adatia!

Xin Chào! My name is Aalia and I strive to create sustainable change that will provide intergenerational equity for future generations. This September, I will be working at the Center for Water Resource Conservation and Development (WARECOD) in Hanoi, Vietnam. WARECOD’s aim is to protect Vietnam’s water resources in order to sustain biodiversity, and protect the livelihoods of communities that depend on these resources. I plan to approach this internship with the mind of a global citizen that encompasses optimism, commitment, and equality; and I value that creating change includes respecting cultures and tradition. To learn more about my journey, you can subscribe to my blog at aaliaadatia.blogspot.ca

One thought on “Who are INDEVOURS? Aalia Adatia!

  1. Good luck Aalia! Happy adventure!
    Enjoy the jouney of international development!
    Lot to learn and achieve. 🙂

Leave a Reply

